Get Updates. Download our App on iTunes and Google Play

Board of Directors

sam

Sam Thibaud
President

President of United FC.

sam@weareunitedfc.com

blank

Joanna Davis
General Secretary

General Secretary of United FC.

joanna@weareunitedfc.com

roberta

Roberta Wheeler-Deveaux
Chief Financial Officer

Chief Financial Officer of United FC.

berta@weareunitedfc.com

blank

Sariaha Miller-Frazer Esq
Vice President

Vice President of United FC

sariaha@weareunitedfc.com

blank

Genevive Bullard
Assistant General Secretary

Assistant General Secretary of United FC.

joanna@weareunitedfc.com

denise

Denise Ferguson
Deputy Chief Financial Officer

Deputy Chief Financial Officer of United FC.

denise@weareunitedfc.com

pat

Patrica Rolle-Hamilton
Executive Director

Executive Director of United FC.

pat@weareunitedfc.com

blank

Jason Minnis
Director of Football

Director of Football for United FC

jason@weareunitedfc.com

renalda

Renalda Siffrin
Director of Community and Social Services

Director of Community and Social Services of United FC

renalda@weareunitedfc.com

bianca

Bianca Morris-Christie
Director of Education

Director of Education for United FC

bianca@weareunitedfc.com

shema

Rashimah Thibaud
Registrar

Club Registrar of United FC

shema@weareunitedfc.com

blank

Bethsheba Williams-Clarke
Grassroots Soccer Programme Coordinator

Grassroots Soccer Programme Coordinator of United FC

beth@weareunitedfc.com

blank

David Arnold
Senior Team Manager:

Senior Team Manager of United FC

david@weareunitedfc.com

rick

Ricardo Bowe
Master Team Manager

Master Team Manager of United FC

rick@weareunitedfc.com