Get Updates. Download our App on iTunes and Google Play

Coaches

Coaching Philosophy

All of our coaches are volunteers lend their time because they have a passion for coaching and community development. We work together with other volunteers and parents foster a positive environment for player development and personal growth. We encourage communication, responsibility, and accountability on and off the field.

Coach-Jason-Minnis
Director of Football
Jason Minnis, Head Coach
U10 COED

Bahamas National Team Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association Vice President
FIFA® Administration Club Management
BFA® “D” Licensed Coach
US Soccer® “D” Licensed Coach

Licenses

United FC’s Fùtbol and Youth Soccer Programs are coached and managed by FIFA® trained Administration Club Management professionals, Bahamas Football Association (BFA) National Team Coaches, US Soccer® and BFA® D Licensed Coaches, Grassroots Coaches.

Coaches

Coach-Samuel-Thibaud

Coach Sam, Head Coach
U12 BOYS

Bahamas National Team Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association
FIFA® Administration Club Management
BFA® “D” Licensed Coach
US Soccer® “D” Licensed Coach
2014 Bahamas Youth Footbal League Chairman (Interim)
Bahamas U17 Men's National Team, Team Manager
Bahamas U15 Girls National Team, Asst. Coach

sam@weareunitedfc.com

Coach-Colette Cambridge

Coach Colette, Head Coach
U6 COED

BFA® Grassroots Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association

colette@weareunitedfc.com

Coach-Princess Deleveaux

Coach Princess, Head Coach
U6 COED

BFA® “D” Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association

princess@weareunitedfc.com

Coache-Jodei-Clarke

Coach Jodei, Head Coach
U8 COED

BFA® Grassroots Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association

jodei@weareunitedfc.com

Coach-Rashimah-Thibaud

Coach Shema, Head Coach
U12 GIRLS

BFA® Grassroots Licensed Coach
BFA® "D" Licensed Coach (Provisonal)
Bahamas Football Coaches Association

shema@weareunitedfc.com

Coach-Angela Taylor

Coach Angie, Head Coach
U14 GIRLS and U17 GIRLS

BFA® Grassroots Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association
Former Bahamas National Team Player

angie@weareunitedfc.com

Coach-Appoleon

Coach Pollie, Asst. Coach
U17 GIRLS

BFA® Grassroots Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association

pollie@weareunitedfc.com

Coach-Evelyn-Shaw

Coach Shaw, Recruiter
Primary Schools

BFA® “D” Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association

shaw@weareunitedfc.com

Coach-Ricardo-Bowe

Coach Rick, Manager
MASTERS TEAM

BFA® Grassroots Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association

shema@weareunitedfc.com

Coach-Dwayne-Forbes

Coach Dwayne, Head Coach
Beach Soccer

BFA® Grassroots Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association
Bahamas National Beach Soccer Team Player

dwayne@weareunitedfc.com

Coache-Devaughn-Williamson

Coach Devaughn, Volunteer
U14 BOYS

BFA® “D” Licensed Coach
Bahamas Football Coaches Association
Bahamas National Team Player

devaughn@weareunitedfc.com